Scotts Valley High School  Logo
Principal's Message Mission Statement School Profile School Directory Awards & Recognitions Bell Schedule Campus Map College Readiness Directions Forms Student Shadow
Overview Community Service Course Catalog Math & Science Pathways IB Program K Street Academy Homework Policy Library Career Technical Education Partnership (CTEP) Teacher Homework Directory
Athletics Contact Us - Athletics Eligibility Requirements Falcon Club Special Recognitions Sports Teams
Art ASB Clubs CSF Falcon Times Haunted House Music Parent Club Plays & Musicals School Advisory Council Student Government
Counseling Academic College & Career Naviance Social and Emotional Health Services
Daily Announcements Student Services Attendance Extra-Curricular Code of Conduct Seniors Student Handbook

Special Recognitions



1st All Team: 

Catcher:  Brett Levy

Infielder:  Abe Alvarez

Outfielder:  Matt Snider



Girls MVP:  Liz Munger

Coach of the Year:  Jim Hart

1st Team:  Natalia Ebrahimian

3rd Team:  Tori McBride


Boys 2nd Team:  Desmond Balco



1st Team:  Scott Edwards, Tyler Edwards, Andrew Brockmann


Girls Individual Champion: Vanessa Fraser

Girls 1st Team:  Vanessa Fraser



Dffensive Players-of-the-Year:  Stegan Galewski

1st Team: Stephen Davies (OL), Stephen Doub (WR), Ryan Wortman (TE), Julio Vandierendonck (OL), Alex Howard (Q), Drake Smith(DL), Tre Braquet (LB), Robbie McClure (DB), Noah Beito (K)

2nd Team:  Ryan Stempie (OL), Aaron Liang (WR), Josh Valdez (DL), Nick White (LB), Collin Corbella (DB), Stefan Galewski (P)



Boys 2nd Team:  Colton Marshall



MVP:  Tre Braquet

Midfielder of the Year:  Wesley Koenig

Defender of the Year:  Cole Deblock and Scott Hunter

Attacker of the Year:  Collin Corbella

Long Stick Midfielder of the Year:  Nic White



1st Team:  Nicole Whitney, Haley Robinson

2nd Team:  Danica Houseman, Jordan Rogers




Goalkeeper of the Year:  Brenny Hillan

1st Team:  Tyler Edwards, Steven Doub, Nick Martin

2nd Team:  Jacob Sanchez, Matt Seligmann, Noah Beito


Player of the Year:  Aly Bothman

Goalkeeper of the Year:  Emily Johnson

Coach of the Year: Art Munoz

1st Team: Emily Payne, Ranae Maloney, Madison Black, Jordin Carlson, Kalynn Morano

2nd Team:  Taylor Rohde, Kacey Lilly, Megan Keating



BOYS 2nd Team:  Stephen Galewski

GIRLS 2nd Team:  Allison Twisselman




First Place

High Jump: Evan Hilton

Pole Vault:  Alex Benko


First Place

300 Hurdles:  Ranae Maloney

Second Place

100m:  Alex Kalinowski

3200m:  Vanessa Fraser



First Place

103 Result:  Kevin Eddington

215 Result:  Drake Smith

Second Place

130 Result:  Anthony Smith

145 Result:  Chris Youmans

152 Result: David Nice

160 Result:  Baldan Dashiev