Scotts Valley High School  Logo
Principal's Message Mission Statement School Profile School Directory Awards & Recognitions Bell Schedule Campus Map College Readiness Directions Forms Student Shadow
Overview Community Service Course Catalog Math & Science Pathways IB Program K Street Academy Homework Policy Library Career Technical Education Partnership (CTEP) Teacher Homework Directory
Athletics Contact Us - Athletics Eligibility Requirements Falcon Club Special Recognitions Sports Teams
Art ASB Clubs CSF Falcon Times Haunted House Music Parent Club Plays & Musicals School Advisory Council Student Government
Counseling Academic College & Career Naviance Social and Emotional Health Services
Daily Announcements Student Services Attendance Extra-Curricular Code of Conduct Seniors Student Handbook

Special Recognitions



1st Team: 

Catcher:  Brett Levy

Utility:  Erik Bagley

DH:  Scott Dreier

2nd Team: 

Infielder:  Tory Kato

Outfielder:  Nick Mannina

DH: Jake Bergman



Coach of the Year:  Jim Hart

Girls 1st Team:  Liz Munger, Kelsey LaPorte


Boys 2nd Team:  Blake Jurich



Boys 1st Team:  Kevin Mangen

Boys 2nd Team:  Kyle McNulty


Girls Top Freshman: Vanessa Fraser

Girls 1st Team:  Vanessa Fraser

Girls 2nd Team:  Lauren Germany, Kayla Germany



MVP:  Aldin Barrett

Offensive Players-of-the-Year:  Blake Jurich

1st Team: Jake Bergman (OB), Ryan Estrada (WR), Stefan Galewski (TE), Drake Smith (DL), Jake Bergman (DB)

2nd Team:  Louis Lahood (OL), Tyler Botkin (OL), Alex Hall (DL), Ryan Estrada (DB), Steven Doub (K)



Girls Sophomore MVP:  Natilie Ifland



Midfielder of the Year:  Josh Hines

Defender of the Year:  Cole Deblock

Attacker of the Year:  Spencer Fogelquist

1st Team:  Spencer Fogelquist (Attack), Josh Hines (Mid), Cole Deblock (Defend)



1st Team: Nikki Owens

2nd Team:  Erika Houseman, Nicole Whitney




1st Team: Kai Monciro, Zack Curtis

2nd Team:  Nick Martin, Conner Reed, Aaron Liang, Tyler Edwards


Player of the Year:  Brittany Kuo

1st Team: Emily Payne, Kailey Payne, Amy McDowell, Madison Black

2nd Team:  Aly Bothman, Kacey Lilly, Keara McCullough, Kalynn Morano