Scotts Valley High School  Logo
Principal's Message Mission Statement School Profile School Directory Awards & Recognitions Bell Schedule Campus Map College Readiness Directions Forms Student Shadow
Overview Community Service Course Catalog Math & Science Pathways IB Program K Street Academy Homework Policy Library Career Technical Education Partnership (CTEP) Teacher Homework Directory
Athletics Contact Us - Athletics Eligibility Requirements Falcon Club Special Recognitions Sports Teams
Art ASB Clubs CSF Falcon Times Haunted House Music Parent Club Plays & Musicals School Advisory Council Student Government
Counseling Academic College & Career Naviance Social and Emotional Health Services
Daily Announcements Student Services Attendance Extra-Curricular Code of Conduct Seniors Student Handbook

Special Recognitions



1st Team: 

Pitcher:  Robbie Erlin

2nd Team: 

Infielder:  Jordan Taccolino,

Outfielder:  Brett McNay



Girls 2nd Team:  Caroline Sayer


Boys 2nd Team:  Evan Fletcher



MVP:  Jordan Pini

1st Team:   Caleb Hadley (OL), Sean Woolery (OL), AJ Corbella (RB & K/P), Kyle Hardwick (RB), Tommy Lauderdale (TE & LB), Jeff Bishoff (Q), Ryan Citti (DL),

2nd Team:  Kevin Nice (OL), Taylor Pascal (DL), Trevin Dean (DB)



GIRLS MVP:  Jennifer Brumbaugh

GIRLS 2nd Team:  Jennifer Keene, Melanie Noble


Boys 1st Team:  Kyle Thompson

Boys 2nd Team: David Bucci



1st Team:  Dave Sabo, Kevin Kearney, Travis Awe

2nd Team:  AJ Corbella, Sean Keir, Michael Maxwell



1st Team: Kailey Payne

2nd Team: Ashley Petty




Defender of the Year:  Jordan Pini

1st Team: Jordan Pini, Johnny Poore

2nd Team:  Esau Barrientos, Adam Martos, Kurt Selander, Aaron Liang


Goalkeeper of the Year:  Andi Underwood

1st Team: Negine Mansour, Felicia Kuo, Nicole Carver, Brittany Kuo

2nd Team:  Jennifer Brumbaugh, Tylinda Arthur, Jennifer Keene



GIRLS Singles:  Malie Collins

GIRLS Doubles:  Lauren Twissleman, Emily Racioppi



BOYS Junior of the Year:  Ryan Morano

Boys 2nd Team: Eric Brager


GIRLS 2nd Team:  Katelyn Tripp