Scotts Valley High School  Logo
Principal's Message Mission Statement School Profile School Directory Awards & Recognitions Bell Schedule Campus Map College Readiness Directions Forms
Overview Community Service Course Catalog Math & Science Pathways Homework Policy IB Program Library Regional Occupational Program Teacher Homework Directory
Athletics Contact Us - Athletics Eligibility Requirements Falcon Club Special Recognitions Sports Teams
Art ASB Clubs CSF Falcon Times Haunted House Music Parent Club Plays & Musicals School Advisory Council Student Government
Counseling Academic College & Career Naviance Social and Emotional Health Services
Daily Announcements Student Services Attendance Extra-Curricular Code of Conduct Seniors Student Handbook

Teacher Directory

Communication is a key component of student success at Scotts Valley High School. It is imperative that when questions or concerns arise, that a parent or student contact the teacher directly. Teachers may be contacted through the main office at 439-9555 or via email. Teachers and staff make every effort to return e-mail and phone calls in a timely manner. We appreciate constructive, collaborative communication with students and parents.

TEACHER                     SUBJECT                                        EMAIL ADDRESS                        
Andrews, Mark Environmental Science, Biology mandrews@scottsvalleyusd.org
Baker, Miranda H World Studies 2, IB HOTA mbaker@scottsvalleyusd.org
Bhardwaj, Poonam Math 2, H Math 3 pbhardwaj@scottsvalleyusd.org
Brandt, Emily  Graphic Design 1 & 2 ebrandt@scottsvalleyusd.org
Bowie, Craig Art 1 Foundation, IB/H Visual Art cbowie@scottsvalleyusd.org
Byrd, Eric IB Bio HL/SL 1, 2, Marine Biology ebyrd@scottsvalleyusd.org
Carbone, Lori French 1, 2, 3/H3/SL lcarbone@scottsvalleyusd.org
Carey, Stella  IB Math SL/HL 1,2, H Math 3, Math Academy 2 scarey@scottsvalleyusd.org
Crawford, David IB Coordinator, IB Chem HL/SL 1,2 dcrawford@scottsvalleyusd.org
Daniels, Jenny Directed Studies, Basic English & Math jdaniels@scottsvalleyusd.org
de Castro, Debby   English 1 & 2 ddecastro@scottsvalleyusd.org
Domhoff, Joel ROP Video Production jdomhoff@scottsvalleyusd.org
Else, Lee  Spanish 1, H Spanish 3 lelse@scottsvalleyusd.org
Fisher, Dayna  IB HOTA HL1, Student Gov't dfisher@scottsvalleyusd.org
Hill, Megan PE 9, PE Dance mhill@scottsvalleyusd.org
Hohmann, John   ROP Criminal Justice jhohmann@scottsvalley.org
Hollenbeck, Beth  ROP Music Production, Band, Choir 1 bhollenbeck@scottsvalleyusd.org
Jennings, Kirk Health, H World Studies 2 kjennings@scottsvalleyusd.org
Jezequel, Angelique   Biology ajezequel@scottsvalleyusd.org
Kirkham, Marilyn IB English HL 1, English 2 &4, Film Studies mkirkham@scottsvalleyusd.org
LaHood, Lewis PE 9, APE llahood@scottsvalleyusd.org
Laws, Megan H English 2, IB English HL2, Yearbook mlaws@scottsvalleyusd.org
Lukasiewicz, Judy Directed Studies, Basic Physics jlukasiewicz@scottsvalleyusd.org
Lyall, Naomi   Conceptual Physics nlyall@scottsvalleyusd.org
McQuestion, Molly  Spanish 2 , Spanish 4 H/IB/SL mmcquestion@scottsvalleyusd.org
Mills, David ROP Economics of Marketing dmills@scottsvalleyusd.org
Near, Lynne   Spanish 1 & 2 lnear@scottsvalleyusd.org
Newbury, Paige   Independent Studies, US History pnewbury@scottsvalleyusd.org
Norman, Jared  PE Non Trad, Biomech jnorman@scottsvalleyusd.org
Oxford, Tyler ROP Digital Photography toxford@scottsvalleyusd.org
Perko, Mary Jane Math 1A & 1B, Math 1 & 3 mjperko@scottsvalleyusd.org
Postovit, John  Math 1A, H Phys 2, IB Phys SL, IB Math SL 2 jpostovit@scottsvalleyusd.org
Rocha, Miguel ROP Computer Science mrocha@scottsvalleyusd.org
Root, Julia English 3, H English 2, IB English HL1 jroot@scottsvalleyusd.org
Schneiter, Sudha Spanish 3 sschneiter@scottsvalleyusd.org
Shapland, Julie Directed Studies, IEP Coordinator jshapland@scottsvalleyusd.org
Silva, Shannon World Studies 1, US History ssilva@scottsvalleyusd.org
Smith, Thomas World Studies 2, IB HOTA 2 HL2 tsmith@scottsvalleyusd.org
Spitzer, Claire Chemistry cspitzer@scottsvalleyusd.org
Stanford, Hannah Math 1A, 1B & Math 1 hstanford@scottsvalleyusd.org
Thomas, Chay English 1 & 3, IB HOTA HL2 cthomas@scottsvalleyusd.org
Tiffany, Jon   Econ/Govt, IB TOK, Work Exp/X-Age Tutor jtiffany@scottsvalleyusd.org
Tiffany, Kelly WS, Social/Cultural Anthro, Academic Studies ktiffany@scottsvalleyusd.org
Welch, Adi   Biology & Marine Biology awelch@scottsvalleyusd.org
Wenner, Lawrence English 4, Drama 1-3 lwenner@scottsvalleyusd.org
Wyner, Erik Math Academy, Math 2, Statistics ewyner@scottsvalleyusd.org