Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Communication is a key component of student success at Scotts Valley High School.   Our staff will make every effort to return e-mail and phone calls in a timely manner. 

Our staff is available to assist you from (except specified holidays noted on student calendar):

The main office at 439-9555 from 7 am - 4 pm, Monday thru Friday

or via the e-mail addresses noted here. 

ADMINISTRATION/STAFF

 

 EXT.

 

EMAIL ADDRESS

 

OFFICE

       

 

Michael Hanson, Principal

 

101

 

mhanson@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Neil Aratin, Assistant Principal

 

102

 

naratin@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Neelu Sangha, Office Clerk

 

105

 

nsangha@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Heather Warner, Office Clerk

 

105

 

hwarner@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Kelly Cox, Attendance

 

103

 

kcox@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Pam Morrison, Principal Admin.

 

100

 

pmorrison@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Barbara Tansy, Registrar

 

104

 

btansy@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

 

ATHLETICS

       

 

Louie Walters, Athletic Director

 

109

 

lwalters@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Carolyn Walker, Athletic Trainer

       

 

         

 

IB COORDINATOR

       

 

David Crawford

 

119

 

dcrawford@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

 

CAMPUS SUPERVISORS

       

 

Marco Castillo

 

---

   

 

Patricia Collins

 

---

   

 

Marianne Williamson

 

---

   

 

         

 

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER

       

 

John Hohmann

 

112

 

jhohmann@scottsvalley.org

 

 

COLLEGE & CAREER

         

Amy Paul, Career Technician

 

117

 

apaul@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

 

COUNSELING SERVICES

         

Christine Danner, Counselor

 

107

 

cdanner@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Sarah Hershey, Counselor

 

106

 

shershey@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

MacKenzie Keller

 

---

 

kmackenzie@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Mike Leimbach, Counselor

 

---

 

michaelleimbach@comcast.net

 

Janice Manion

 

---

 

jmanion@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Ryan Navaroli

 

---

 

rnavaroli@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

 

CUSTODIAL SERVICES 

         

Mike Smith, Maintenance Manager

 

126

 

msmith@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Juan Romero, Maintenance

 

---

     

Mike Scott, Day Custodian 

 

---

     

Perry Contridas, Night Custodian 

 

---

     

 

FOOD SERVICES 

         

Sandra Sanchez, Manager

 

108

 

ssanchez@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

 

LIBRARY

         

Melissa Walpole, Librarian

 

111

 

mwalpole@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

 

NURSE

         

Lisa Tripp, School Nurse 

 

113

 

ltripp@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

 

SOCIAL SERVICES

         

Paula Castagna 

131

 

pcastagna@scottsvalleyusd.org 

 

 

Mike Leimbach

 

---

 

michaelleimbach@comcast.net

 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION / RESOURCE 

       

 

Deana Doty, Resource

 

139

 

ddoty@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Patti Erickson, Instructional Aide

 

144

 

perickson@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Dana Olivieri, Instructional Aide

 

144

 

dolivieri@scottsvalleyusd.org